Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
agapegruissan.overblog.com

WAY MAKER

You are here 
Moving in our midst 
I worship you 
I worship you 
You are here 
Working in this place 
I worship you 
I worship you 
You are here 
Moving in our midst 
I worship you 
I worship you 
You are here 
Working in this place 
I worship you 
I worship you 

Way maker 
Miracle worker 
Promise keeper 
Light in the darkness 
My God 
That is who you are 
Way maker 
Miracle worker 
Promise keeper 
Light in the darkness  My God 
That is who you are 

You are here 
Touching every heart 
I worship you 
I worship you 
You are here 
Healing every heart 
I worship you 
I worship you 
You are here 
Turning lives around 
I worship you 
I worship you 
You are here 
Mending every heart 
I worship you 
 


En savoir plus sur http://paroles2chansons.lemonde.fr/paroles-sinach/paroles-way-maker.html#cCdb3Db2TwhKACW5.99

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article